What I’m Reading

This hasn’t been a big week for blogging, mostly because it’s springtime in Chicago, with a lot of that sort-of-chilly, misty-but-not-raining weather that’s actually really good for gardening. My veggies (most of them) are in, the rabbit fence is sheltering them (unless we have mutant R-force super-intelligent bunnies able to figure out a way around, over, or under it), and hopefully by August I will be lamenting why I planted so damn many tomato and zucchini plants and what the heck I’m going to do with all these cucumbers. Nothing else I can do until my mail-order perennials arrive.

So last night I attacked my once again 1000+ unread posts Google Reader…and here’s some stuff that looked interesting:

And now my Google Reader is down to 665.  Wow, it’s gonna be a long week…
Posted on May 18, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

