Oh my God, does this look amazing?

Anyone who ever reads this blog knows that my long-standing affair with my three slow-cookers would probably be grounds for infidelity charges from my husband, if he didn’t get to benefit from the fruits of said relationship.

Why did it never once occur to me to make hot chocolate in the slow cooker?

The Best Kind of Hot Chocolate

Milk, cream, chocolate chips…Wow. I subscribed to From An Igloo originally for the sewing patterns and great tutorials, but this is just…droolworthy. (I would probably use semisweet chips instead of milk, but that’s me…)

Next big snow, next time we are out there playing or working in the cold, next playdate…I’m so totally making this.

 

Posted on January 8, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey, Honey… you just keep right on with that affair! 🙂

Leave a Reply

