30-minute mozzarella (Okay, you KNOW I have to try this…)

Just in the realm of “Okay, this is bizarre and cool enough that I have to try this”… 

I ran across a bunch of references to Barbara Kingsolver’s 30-minute-mozzarella process from her book Animal, Vegetable, Miracle (the kit is available here)…and I’m just going to have to try it…

After all, this is the same attitude with which I approached making yogurt, and now that’s one of my kitchen staples…

Will update once I actually try it.

–J

Posted on July 30, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

