Gross. I mean, this is just…gross.

No, not the KFC Double Down, though that’s pretty disgusting too…

I’m talking about this:

Chocolate formula for toddlers. Gross.  And I thought trying to get chocolate and strawberry flavored milk out of school cafeterias was important. This is just…wow.

Check out Marion Nestle’s take on it: unlike me, who am speechless with an aura of inarticulable#$%^&*$%^&*, she is able to express some more concrete thoughts on the topic.

Chocolate toddler formula. Just…wow. I’m not sure even Jamie Oliver can save us.

Posted on April 29, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. This is a superb content. I am so happy the online market place still has decent content material.

  2. Im happy I found this blog, I couldnt find out any data on this subject matter prior to. I also run a site and if you want to ever serious in a little bit of guest writing for me if achievable really feel free to let me know, im always appear for people to verify out my site. Please stop by and leave a comment sometime!

  1. Pingback: Hah! Chocolate “formula” is no more! « It's Not Easy Being Green

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 533 other followers

